Contact A Sales Representative

IndustryWeek

John DiPaola

Sales Director
office 216-931-9546; cell 440-331-6099
john.dipaola@informa.com

OH, MI, IN, KY

David Blaza

Managing Director 
david.blaza@informa.com

Jacquie Niemiec

Vice-President of Marketing
jacquie.niemiec@informa.com

Frank Chloupek

Director, User Marketing
frank.chloupek@informa.com

Steve Porter

Digital Advertising Manager
steve.porter@informa.com

Sales Representatives

(See our Media Kit for more information or for international sales representatives.)

David Altany

Sales Representative
216-931-9245

dave.altany@informa.com

AK, CT, DC, DE, GA, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OR, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WA, WV, Canada, Europe – except Italy

Alex Nordlinger

Sales Representative
312-623-6766
alex.nordlinger@informa.com

AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, FL, HI, IA, IL, KS, LA, MN, MO, MS, NM, NV, OK, TN, TX, UT,WI

John DiPaola

Sales Director
office 216-931-9546; cell 440-331-6099
john.dipaola@informa.com

OH, MI, IN, KY

Mike McNamara

Account Executive
(216) 931-9619
mike.mcnamara@informa.com

Emily Capaccioli

Account Executive
(817) 513-1941
emily.capaccioli@informa.com

Rachel Disanto

44-1625876622
rachel.disanto@husonmedia.co.uk

NORTHERN EUROPE

Casiraghi Global Media

39-031-261407
info@casiraghi-adv.com

ITALY

Yoshinori Ikeda

81-3-3661-6138
Fax: 381-3-3661-6139
pbi2010@gol.com

JAPAN

Y.B. Jeon

82-2-755-3774
Fax: 82-2-755-3776
stormybj@kornet.net

SOUTH KOREA

New Equipment Digest

David Kathe

630-841-8804
david.kathe@informa.com

WEST

Jim Philbin

773-332-6870
jim.philbin@informa.com

EAST

Joe Dinardo

440-487-8001
joe.dinardo@informa.com

MI

Cesare Casiraghi

39-031-261407
c.casiraghi@tin.it

Italy

Christian Hoelscher

49 (0) 89 950027-78
christian.hoelscher@husonmedia.com

Austria & Switzerland

EHS Today

Jeff Asher

678-547-0800
jeff.asher@informa.com

Joe Dinardo

440-487-8001
joe.dinardo@informa.com

MI

Cesare Casiraghi

39-031-261407
c.casiraghi@tin.it

Italy

Christian Hoelscher

49 (0) 89 950027-78
christian.hoelscher@husonmedia.com

Austria & Switzerland

MH&L

Jim Philbin

773-332-6870
jim.philbin@informa.com

EAST

David Kathe

630-841-8804
david.kathe@informa.com

WEST

Cesare Casiraghi

39-031-261407
c.casiraghi@tin.it

Italy

Christian Hoelscher

49 (0) 89 950027-78
christian.hoelscher@husonmedia.com

Austria & Switzerland

American Machinist

Joe Dinardo

440-487-8001
joe.dinardo@informa.com

U.S. & Canada

Foundry

Joe Dinardo

440-487-8001
joe.dinardo@informa.com

U.S. & Canada

Forging

Joe Dinardo

440-487-8001
joe.dinardo@informa.com

U.S. & Canada

Contact An Editor

Karen Field
Executive Director, Content – Industry & Infrastructure
karen.field@informa.com
@KarenField
617-649-0425

Travis Hessman
Editor-In-Chief
IndustryWeek, New Equipment Digest, Metals
travis.hessman@informa.com
@TmHessmanNED
216-931-9114

Dave Blanchard
Editor-In-Chief
EHS Today, Material Handling & Logistics
dave.blanchard@informa.com
@supplychaindave
216-931-9794

Robert Brooks
Editor-In-Chief
American Machinist, Foundry & Forging
robert.brooks@informa.com
216-931-9450

Contact A Staff Employee

Alex Dunne
Digital Director
alex.dunne@informa.com

Angie Gates
Director of Marketing
Angie.Gates@informa.com

Jennifer Ray
Marketing Manager
jennifer.ray@informa.com

Jane Cooper
Director of Marketing (Content/Research)
jane.cooper@informa.com
216-931-9301

Send Us Email