Contact A Sales Representative

IndustryWeek

John DiPaola

Sales Director
office 216-931-9546; cell 440-331-6099
john.dipaola@informa.com

OH, MI, IN, KY

David Blaza

Managing Director 
david.blaza@informa.com

Jacquie Niemiec

Vice-President of Marketing
jacquie.niemiec@informa.com

Frank Chloupek

Audience & Product Development Director
frank.chloupek@informa.com

Steve Porter

Digital Advertising Manager
steve.porter@informa.com

Sales Representatives

(See our Media Kit for more information or for international sales representatives.)

David Altany

Sales Representative
216-931-9245

dave.altany@informa.com

AK, CT, DC, DE, GA, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OR, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WA, WV, Canada, Europe – except Italy

Alex Nordlinger

Sales Representative
312-623-6766
alex.nordlinger@informa.com

AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, FL, HI, IA, IL, KS, LA, MN, MO, MS, NM, NV, OK, TN, TX, UT,WI

Mike McNamara

Account Executive
(216) 931-9619
mike.mcnamara@informa.com

Casiraghi Global Media

39-031-261407
info@casiraghi-adv.com

ITALY

Yoshinori Ikeda

81-3-3661-6138
Fax: 381-3-3661-6139
pbi2010@gol.com

JAPAN

Y.B. Jeon

82-2-755-3774
Fax: 82-2-755-3776
stormybj@kornet.net

SOUTH KOREA

New Equipment Digest

Jamie Allen

415-608-1959
jamie.allen@informa.com

CO, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, SD, WI

Jim Philbin

773-332-6870
jim.philbin@informa.com

AK, AL, AR, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, LA, MD, ME, M, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX, VA, VT, WA, WV, WY, Canada

Nick Giallourakis

216-931-9608
NickG@informa.com

CA, NV, AZ, HI, NM, UT

Joe Dinardo

440-487-8001
joe.dinardo@informa.com

MI

Cesare Casiraghi

39-031-261407
c.casiraghi@tin.it

Italy

Christian Hoelscher

49 (0) 89 950027-78
christian.hoelscher@husonmedia.com

Austria & Switzerland

EHS Today

Jeff Asher

678-547-0800
jeff.asher@informa.com

AK, AL, AR, CO, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MN, MO, MS, NC, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NY, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VA, VT, WA, WI, WV, WY, Canada

Nick Giallourakis

216-931-9608
NickG@informa.com

CA, NV, AZ, HI, NM, UT

Joe Dinardo

440-487-8001
joe.dinardo@informa.com

MI

Cesare Casiraghi

39-031-261407
c.casiraghi@tin.it

Italy

Christian Hoelscher

49 (0) 89 950027-78
christian.hoelscher@husonmedia.com

Austria & Switzerland

MH&L

Ron Hewett

970-988-8856
ron.hewett@informa.com

All U.S.

Cesare Casiraghi

39-031-261407
c.casiraghi@tin.it

Italy

Christian Hoelscher

49 (0) 89 950027-78
christian.hoelscher@husonmedia.com

Austria & Switzerland

American Machinist

Joe Dinardo

440-487-8001
joe.dinardo@informa.com

U.S. & Canada

Yanru (Lucy) Han

86-0-10-5715-7201
hyr@leegn.com

China, Hong Kong, Taiwan

Yoshinori Ikeda

81-3-3661-6138
Fax: 381-3-3661-6139
pbi2010@gol.com

Japan

Cesare Casiraghi

39-031-261407
c.casiraghi@tin.it

Italy

Christian Hoelscher

49 (0) 89 950027-78
christian.hoelscher@husonmedia.com

Austria & Switzerland

Foundry

Joe Dinardo

440-487-8001
joe.dinardo@informa.com

U.S. & Canada

Yanru (Lucy) Han

86-0-10-5715-7201
hyr@leegn.com

China, Hong Kong, Taiwan

Yoshinori Ikeda

81-3-3661-6138
Fax: 381-3-3661-6139
pbi2010@gol.com

Japan

Cesare Casiraghi

39-031-261407
c.casiraghi@tin.it

Italy

Christian Hoelscher

49 (0) 89 950027-78
christian.hoelscher@husonmedia.com

Austria & Switzerland

Forging

Joe Dinardo

440-487-8001
joe.dinardo@informa.com

U.S. & Canada

Yanru (Lucy) Han

86-0-10-5715-7201
hyr@leegn.com

China, Hong Kong, Taiwan

Yoshinori Ikeda

81-3-3661-6138
Fax: 381-3-3661-6139
pbi2010@gol.com

Japan

Cesare Casiraghi

39-031-261407
c.casiraghi@tin.it

Italy

Christian Hoelscher

49 (0) 89 950027-78
christian.hoelscher@husonmedia.com

Austria & Switzerland

Contact An Editor

Karen Field
Executive Director, Content – Industry & Infrastructure
karen.field@informa.com
@KarenField
617-649-0425

Travis Hessman
Editor-In-Chief
IndustryWeek, New Equipment Digest, Metals
travis.hessman@informa.com
@TmHessmanNED
216-931-9114

Dave Blanchard
Editor-In-Chief
EHS Today, Material Handling & Logistics
dave.blanchard@informa.com
@supplychaindave
216-931-9794

Robert Brooks
Editor-In-Chief
American Machinist, Foundry & Forging
robert.brooks@informa.com
216-931-9450

Contact A Staff Employee

Alex Dunne
Digital Director
alex.dunne@informa.com

Angie Gates
Director of Marketing
Angie.Gates@informa.com

Jennifer Ray
Marketing Manager
jennifer.ray@informa.com

Jane Cooper
Director of Marketing (Content/Research)
jane.cooper@informa.com
216-931-9301

Send Us Email