Contact a Sales Representative

IndustryWeek

David Altany

Sales Representative
216-931-9245

dave.altany@informa.com

AK, CT, DC, DE, GA, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OR, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WA, WV, Canada, Europe – except Italy

Alex Nordlinger

Sales Representative
312-623-6766
alex.nordlinger@informa.com

AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, FL, HI, IA, IL, KS, LA, MN, MO, MS, NM, NV, OK, TN, TX, UT,WI

John DiPaola

Managing Director
440-331-6099 

john.dipaola@informa.com

OH, MI, IN, KY

Emily Capaccioli

Account Executive
(817) 513-1941
emily.capaccioli@informa.com

Rachel Disanto

44-1625876622
rachel.disanto@husonmedia.co.uk

NORTHERN EUROPE

Casiraghi Global Media

39-031-261407
info@casiraghi-adv.com

ITALY

Yoshinori Ikeda

81-3-3661-6138
Fax: 381-3-3661-6139
pbi2010@gol.com

JAPAN

Y.B. Jeon

82-2-755-3774
Fax: 82-2-755-3776
stormybj@kornet.net

SOUTH KOREA

New Equipment Digest

David Kathe

Sales Representative
630-841-8804
david.kathe@informa.com

AR, AZ, CA, CO, HI, IA, ID, IN, KS, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, SD, TX, UT, CANADA, WA, WI, WY

 

John DiPaola

Managing Director
440-331-6099 

john.dipaola@informa.com

AK, AL, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, IL, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SC, TN, VA, VT, WV

Joe Dinardo

Sales Representative
440-487-8001
joe.dinardo@informa.com

MI

John DiPaola

Managing Director
440-331-6099 

john.dipaola@informa.com

 

Mark Lingl

Inside Sales
941-201-3175
mark.c.lingl@informa.com

Cesare Casiraghi

39-031-261407
c.casiraghi@tin.it

Italy

Christian Hoelscher

49 (0) 89 950027-78
christian.hoelscher@husonmedia.com

Austria & Switzerland

EHS Today

Jeff Asher

Account Executive
678-547-0800
jeff.asher@informa.com

Joe Dinardo

Account Executive
440-487-8001
joe.dinardo@informa.com

MI

Cori Allen

Inside Sales
941-242-7505
cori.allen@informa.com

John DiPaola

Managing Director
440-331-6099 

john.dipaola@informa.com

Cesare Casiraghi

39-031-261407
c.casiraghi@tin.it

Italy

Christian Hoelscher

49 (0) 89 950027-78
christian.hoelscher@husonmedia.com

Austria & Switzerland

MH&L

David Kathe

Sales Representative
630-841-8804
david.kathe@informa.com

AR, AZ, CA, CO, HI, IA, ID, IN, KS, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, SD, TX, UT, CANADA, WA, WI, WY

John DiPaola

Managing Director
440-331-6099 

john.dipaola@informa.com

AK, AL, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, IL, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SC, TN, VA, VT, WV

Mark Lingl

Inside Sales
941-201-3175
mark.c.lingl@informa.com

John DiPaola

Managing Director
440-331-6099 

john.dipaola@informa.com

Cesare Casiraghi

39-031-261407
c.casiraghi@tin.it

Italy

Christian Hoelscher

49 (0) 89 950027-78
christian.hoelscher@husonmedia.com

Austria & Switzerland

American Machinist

Joe Dinardo

440-487-8001
joe.dinardo@informa.com

U.S. & Canada

John DiPaola

Managing Director
440-331-6099 

john.dipaola@informa.com

Foundry

Joe Dinardo

440-487-8001
joe.dinardo@informa.com

U.S. & Canada

John DiPaola

Managing Director
440-331-6099 

john.dipaola@informa.com

Forging

Joe Dinardo

440-487-8001
joe.dinardo@informa.com

U.S. & Canada

John DiPaola

Managing Director
440-331-6099 

john.dipaola@informa.com

Contact an Editor

Travis Hessman
Editor-In-Chief
IndustryWeek, New Equipment Digest, Metals
travis.hessman@informa.com
@TmHessmanNED
216-931-9114

Dave Blanchard
Editor-In-Chief
EHS Today, Material Handling & Logistics
dave.blanchard@informa.com
@supplychaindave
216-931-9794

Robert Brooks
Editor-In-Chief
American Machinist, Foundry & Forging
robert.brooks@informa.com
216-931-9450

Infrastructure Intelligence Team

Reggie Lawrence
VP of Sales
Infrastructure Intelligence
reggie.lawrence@informa.com

Jacquie Niemiec
VP of Marketing
Infrastructure Intelligence
jacquie.niemiec@informa.com

Alex Dunne
Group Digital Director
Infrastructure Intelligence
alex.dunne@informa.com

Karen Field
Executive Director, Content
Infrastructure Intelligence
karen.field@informa.com
@KarenField

Angie Gates
Director of Marketing
angie.gates@informa.com

Jane Cooper
Director of Marketing (Content/Research)
jane.cooper@informa.com

Joanna Siddiqui
Marketing Director, Events
joanna.siddiqui@informa.com

Jennifer Ray
Marketing Manager
jennifer.ray@informa.com

Robin Slanie
Sales Support Coordinator
robin.slanie@informa.com
216-931-9571

Start typing and press Enter to search